Collection: Pizza Wednesday

Pizza Wednesday at LJES!

The PTO is pleased to continue to offer pizza and breadsticks from Zappy’s Pizza to LJES students for the 2023-2024 school year! Sign ups are now open for the January to June 2024 time period. Pizza or breadsticks along with a juice box will be distributed on Wednesdays directly to student classrooms, distribution will begin on January 10th with the final delivery on June 5th which is the last Wednesday of the year.

Please also note that the cost of the pizza subscription is pro-rated at the beginning of each month. So if you would rather have your child sign up starting later in the year please check back for the updated cost.

In order for your child to receive pizza on time please sign them up by the Sunday before the week you would like for them to get their food.

How it works:
After you place your order online your child will be added to the pizza list and will start to receive their pizza in their classroom the following Wednesday.

There will be NO pizza during Spring Break.

When ordering, please remember to include your email address, your child’s name, grade level and teacher’s name.

Email Pizza Wednesday coordinator Zainab Khan with any questions at

"Gratitude for Our 2023-2024 PTO Supporters: Your Dedication Fuels Our Success!"

  • Kim Custard

    Catherine Huhn

    Stephanie Silverberg

    Sara Carpenter

    Melissa Mcnutt

    Juliana Grotzinger

    Andrea Russell

    Dragica Jakovljevic

    Sahm Nasseri

    Rick Wagner

    Nuala Mellett

    Jessica Gilliam

    Eric Sung

    Virginia Price

    Kevin Dougherty

    Megan Murphy

    Allison Komiyama

    Lisa Bregante

    Deepika Jacob

    Ulysses Carino

    Daniel Mnookin

    Erika Yamamoto

    Elizabeth Copperman

    Alexandra Mundt

    Cynthia Nazarian

    Erin Sullivan

    Amani Bernstein

    Stephanie Hasselbrink

    Jorge Zyman

  • Katherine Pham

    Adrienne Kincaid

    Laura and Dogan Perese

    Andrew Nelson

    Jenelle Raynowska

    Jennifer Barrios

    James Burke

    Tanya Nielsen

    Ulka Pandya

    John Naheedy

    Lon Christensen

    Virginia Price

    David Graham

    Katharine Atlas

    Catherine Baker

    Melissa Miller

    Naomi Goldman

    Christopher Siegel

    Julie Schaffran

    Stephanie Kaplan

    Amy Kiger

    Pamela Aronow

    Lori Zeichner

    Aimee Lansky

    Ardalan Vahidi

    Parimah Sedaghat

    Sonal Patel

    Dana Hourani

    Stephani McCabe

    Jennifer Barrios

    Lauren Forgione

    Danielle Kuykendall

  • Andrea Carlson

    Rebecca Jacob

    Dana Turner

    Kimberly Smith

    Jessica Melo

    Christal Duimstra

    Kristine Nekouei

    Khrizel Dizon

    Kaitlin Barr

    Mazen Chmaytelli

    Samir Chowdhury

    Gretel Sosa

    Valerie Butler

    NK Mbaya

    Megan Roeske

    Alicia Calhoon

    Arezou Crose

    Kazunori Yoshikiyo

    Alexandra Hauffen

    Dorothy Tse

    Bethany Karl

    Marc Cockerill

    Helen Sohn

    Michelle Joy Storm

    Jacqueline Yen

    Carolina Tiller

    Lindsey Wade

    Linda Gastaldello

    Jenny Lakisic

    Alan Dulgeroff